• boston final
  • Facebook

Iron Horse

on 18 January 2010.

album_ironhorse 1. Butte America
2. Cowboy Thing
3. I'm Gone
4. That's My Girl
5. Carhartt Cowboy
6. Please Baby Wait
7. Iron Horse
8. Roll Them Dice
9. Ain't It Funny
10. Country Life

BUY IT NOW: iTunes

All Content © 2013 Tim Montana and The Shrednecks. 
All Rights Reserved and Violators Will Be Shot.

Digital Dreamz

Viva Los Shrednecks


Latest Shred

Featured Video

Proudly Sponsored By

photo 1
Gibson Script BLACK hires
elixir s p f bw
V-Pick Logo Invert
GoMc Logo